Happy Apple Farm 2014

As we do every year, we went to Happy Apple Farm to pick our pumpkins and get some fabulous fresh apple cider. Unfortunately I only got these two pictures before my camera battery died. The kids had a lot of fun running around the pumpkin patch trying to find the perfect pumpkin. Hayden picked one with warts all over it, Parker’s was nice and round and Audra picked a greenish pumpkin. It kind of looks like Yoda.

www.annejensenphotography.com_1524 www.annejensenphotography.com_1523

2 thoughts on “Happy Apple Farm 2014

  1. I sooooo miss my grandbabies there in Colorado, but I have to admit, I don’t miss the weather there. I am loving Fort Worth but please come visit soon!!

Thanks for commenting!

